Chip Coker - Executive Director

Cara Alvarado - Mediation Programs Manager and Volunteer Coordinator      

Scott Smith - Restorative Justice Programs Manager 


Shareen Springer - Restorative Justice School Coordinator



Babette Stone - Office Manager




Board of Directors: 

Miles Mabray President

Mackenzie Mansfield - Vice President

Lynn Shepard - Treasurer

Anne Bonner - Secretary

 Janice Addi

 Courtney Garcia

 Drew Johnson

 Amit Kapoor 






This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Products and Services