ACR Michigan Southeast Chapter
550 Hulet Drive, Suite 102
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Last Update: 05/24/15


About the Chapter

Southeast Michigan ADR practitioners have convened in an effort to bring the principles, resources and expertise of ACR to local Michigan residents by establishing a Michigan - Southeast Chapter for ACR. The Southeast Michigan chapter of ACR enables ACR members to get involved with other practitioners in their local communities and provide opportunities for local meetings and projects. The local chapter provides a unique opportunity for members to meet face-to-face and attend programs and activities that support their professional development. Within the chapters, conflict resolution professionals share ideas and practices, making valuable networking connections throughout their area.

If you are not already a member, we would like to extend an invitation for you to join the Southeast Michigan Chapter of ACR. Click on the Membership Form button to get started. We are enthusiastic that ACR Michigan - Southeast will become a core component in our region's Dispute Resolution environment and that you will become an important part of this exciting development.

Meeting Information

Your local ACR chapter is pleased to announce several unique opportunities for ADR practitioners to gain insight on best practices, latest developments, and network with other professionals in the field. If you are not a member, you can join by clicking on the Membership Application. Members benefit from reduced registrations fees and are given priority over non members.


2016 Operating Officers and Members-at-Large

Operating Officers
Sam McCargo, President 
                     , President Elect
Earlene Baggett-Hayes, Recording Secretary

                       , Corresponding Secretary

                        , Treasurer & Youth Point Person

Members at Large
Jan Holdinski
Kenzi Bisbing
Joan Price
Mike Nowakowski

Past Presidents

Richard Hurford 2015-2016

Ed Hartfield, 2013-2014
Michael Nowakowski, 2012-2013
Bonnie Hanes, 2011-2012
Kerry Bernard, 2010-2011
Michael Nowakowski 2009-2010
Kerry Bernard, 2008-2009
Craig Pappas, 2007-2008
Makini Jackson, 2006-2007
Bill Warters, 2004-2005
Kerry Bernard, 2003-2004


Contact Webmaster                <Google+