PO Box 203
7726 N. First St.
Fresno, CA 93720

The chapter meets quarterly. Two meetings each year are lunch meetings and two are dinner meetings. Please contact the Chapter President for more information.

See the events page for meeting notices.


President: Jonathan Messier jonathanvorp@gmail.com 3/2016-3/2017

President Elect: Jeffrey Garcia  GarciaJ@adr.org  3/2016-3/2017

Vice President Membership: Geneva Oday odayg@adr.org 3/2015-3/2016

Treasurer: Ed Johnson edjohnson@sti.net 3/2015-3/2017

Secretary: Diane Martin dianemartin@netptc.net 3/2015-3/2017

Former President: Camille Valentine lovetomediate@valentinemediation.com


Board Members

Director: Christina Cassinerio-Wilson cmcass@csufresno.edu 3/2015-3/2017

Director: Donna Howard donnakayhoward@gmail.com 3/2016-3/2018

Director: Joe Dee Zajac-Kilgore jdazk@cvip.net 3/2016-3/2018

Direcor: James McCann James.n.mccann@gmail.com 3/2016-3/2018

Director: George Hillis George@cencal.ccc.org 3/2016-3/2018

Board Booster: Donald Fischer dfmediator@inreach.com

Board Booster: Mari Henson mhenson@fresno.courts.ca.gov

Association for Conflict Resolution Central California Chapter

Promote Your Page Too