300 South Grand Avenue - 37th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: (213) 621-0832

ATTORNEY REFERENCES

Tim Agajanian

Agajanian & Associates - Los Angeles

(213) 622-0242

tim@agajanian.net

 

John D. Buchanan

Southern California Edison - Rosemead

(626) 302-6875

buchanjd@sce.com

 

Steven Burton 

Speciale & Burton – Woodland Hills

(818) 884-8525

sburton@speciale-burton.com

 

Aidan Butler

(805) 983-2730

tocontactaidan@gmail.com

 

 

 Frances J. “Skip” Cunningham 

Cunningham & Treadwell – Woodland Hills

(818) 348-1112

scunningham@ctlaw.cc

 

Robert Dolan

Gaglione, Dolan & Kaplan

(310) 231-1600

rdolan@gaglionedolan.com

 


Dawn B. Eyerly

Freeman, Freeman & Smiley – Century City

(310) 255-6100

dbe@ffslaw.com

 

Douglas Farrell

Law Offices of Douglas J. Farrell – Sierra Madre

(626) 355-4230

 

Frank Fraley

Fraley & Associates

(213)550-4010

ffraley@fraleylaw.com

 

 

Adam D. H. Grant

Alpert, Barr & Grant – Encino

(818) 881-5000

agrant@alpertbarr.com

 

Andrew Haley

Greenwald, Pauly et al.

(310) 451-8001

ahaley@gpfm.com

 

 

Tim Hannigan

Lang Hanigan & Carvalho

(818) 883-5644

Trhanigan@gmail.com

 

Paul Marks

Neufeld Marks

(213) 625-2625

pmarks@neufeldmarks.com

 

 

Todd Moore

Hahn & Hahn – Pasadena

(818) 796-9123

tmoore@hahnlawyers.com

 

Paul S. Nash

Law Offices of Paul S. Nash – Irvine

(949) 727-9041

paulsnash@sbcglobal.net

 

Tim Neufeld

Neufeld Law Group – Los Angeles

(213) 625-2625

tneufeld@neufeldlawgroup.com

 

Michael Partos

Wood Smith Henning & Berman

(818) 551-6000

mpartos@cozen.com

 

 

John S. Peterson

Peterson Law Group - Los Angeles

(213) 236-9720

jsp@petersonlawgroup.com

 

Gary Phillips

Phillips Law Partners

(213) 680-9212

gphillips@phillipslawpartners.com

 

 

William Rehwald

Rehwald, Glasner & Chaleff – Woodland Hills

(818) 703-7500

wrehwald@rehwaldlaw.com

 

Ron Rosenberg

Rosenberg & Koffman

(310) 553-1400

ron@randklaw.com

 

 

Charles J. Schufreider

Barton, Klugman & Oetting – Los Angeles

(213) 621-4000

cschufreider@bkolaw.com

 

Neal Salisian

Salisian Lee

(213) 622-9100

neal.salisian@salisianlee.com

 

 

 Jeff Scott

Greenberg Traurig LLP – Santa Monica

(310) 586-7715

scottj@gtlaw.com

 

Thomas Shuck

Parker Milliken Clark O’Hara Samuelian

(213) 683-6500

tshuck@pmcos.com

 

 

 Glenn Turner

Gibbs, Gidden, Locher, Turner & Senet – Century City

(310) 552-3400

gturner@gglt.com

 

Laine Wagenseller

Wagenseller Law Firm – Los Angeles

(213) 996-8338

ltw@wagensellerlaw.com




This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Mediate.com
Products and Services