Association of Missouri Mediators


Family Mediators
Family Mediators
The mediators listed below have at least 40 hours of family mediation training and pledge to abide by the standards of mediator conduct adopted by the Association of Missouri Mediators. You are encouraged to select a mediator based on training, skill, knowledge and compatability with the parties.  The Association of Missouri Mediators does not endorse the selection of a particular mediator for a specific dispute.
COLUMBIA
David H. Gibbons  P.O. Box 855, Columbia, MO  65205  Phone: (573) 864-2161  Email: dgibbons@mchsi.com
Jane Rippeto  601 West Nifong, Suite 5A, Columbia, MO  65203  Phone: (573) 442-8904  Email: accordmediation@earthlink.net
KANSAS CITY AREA
Ronnie Beach  101 NE 72nd Street, Gladstone, MO  64116  Phone: (816) 520-1600  Email: rbeach18@comcast.net
James Fluker  17 West Kansas Street, Suite 5, Liberty, MO Phone:  816-792-2699  Email:  jfluker@juno.com
Patricia Hagenah 3720 Arrowhead Ave, Suite 104, Independence, MO  64057  Ppone: (816) 795-8890  Email:  patriciahagenah@sbcglobal.net
 Elizabeth Hill  7300 College Blvd Suite 215, Overland Park, KS  66210  Phone: (913) 381-1500  Email: elizabeth@hilllawfirm.com
Karen Plax  1310 Carondelet Suite 303,Kansas City, MO  64114  Phone: (816) 942-1900  Email: kaplax@swbell.net
Peter Schloss  104 W. Kansas St., Liberty, MO  64068    Phone (816) 792-4242  pmslaw@kc.rr.com
Betsy Ann Stewart  100 S.W. Third St., Suite C, Lee's Summit, MO  64063  Phone: (816) 525-4443  Email: bats2@mindspring.com
Nancy Stuver Wallingford 1310 Carondelet Drive Suite #303, Kansas City, MO 64114 Phone: (816) 942-1900 Email: nwatymed@swbell.net
Lori Woodley  Lee's Summit, MO  Phone: (816) 500-8596 Email lori@peacematters.com
SPRINGFIELD
Charlene Berquist 901 S. National, Springfield, MO 65897 Phone: (417) 836-8831  Email: charleneberquist@missouristate.edu
Lisa Ghan Blumenstock 1518 E Bradford Pkwy, Springfiled, MO  65804 Phone: (417) 863-6400      Email: lisa@blumenstocklaw.com
Richard Tow  309 N. Jefferson Ave Suite 148, Springfield, MO 65806 Phone: (417) 844-2148        Email: richard@noconflict.com
ST. LOUIS AREA
Cynthia Leigh Albin  7710 Carondelet Ave, Suite 405,St. Louis, MO  63105-3324    Phone: (314) 721-8844  email: calbin@stl-lawmatters.com
Susan L. Amato     230 S. Bemiston, Suite 510, Clayton, MO  63150  Phone: (314) 727-7122    email: samato@amatofamilylaw.com
Leonard Frankel 231 S. Bemiston, Ste 1111, St. Louis, MO        Phone: (314) 725-8000     email: lfrankel@frankelrubin.com
Kevin E. Greene 222 S. Central Ave, Suite 600, Clayton, MO  63105  Phone: (314) 862-1300  Email: kevin@hhgc-law.com
Simone Haberstock McCartney  1099 Milwaukee Street, Suite 40, St. Louis MO  63122       Phone (314) 431-0260    email:  simjes@aol.com
Marta J. Papa  7101 Delmar Blvd, St. Louis, MO  63130  Phone: (314) 862-0202  Email: infor@consideringdivorce.com
Rebecca Magruder  118 N. Second St, Suite 300, St. Charles, MO  63301  Phone: (636) 947-9273  Email: RTMediate@sbcglobal.net
Brent L. Motchan  902 Brownwood Drive, St. Louis, MO  63131  Phone: 314-440-4111        email:motchan@ADRsllc.com

 






This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Mediate.com
Products and Services