1015 18th St., NW
Suite 1150
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 215-860-3991
Referrals
Name Telephone E-Mail      
Armington, M.A.Maria Medrano    tmarmington@verizon.net    
Baglieri, Sal 732-247-0350 sal@local195.org      
Benn Bell  215-530-8475 bell.benn@gmail.com    
Buchanan, Don 732-247-0350 don@local195.org      
Ciccone, Lisa  732-247-0350 lisa@local195.org      
Corodemous, Hon. Marina   callas56@optonline.net    
Dileo, Don 609-585-0554 zebec13@aol.com      
Charles, Lisa  609-490-0614 (Home) charlesL66@comcast.net     
Ehret, Franciline  732-432-6622 local194@verizon.net    
Ferrara, Melissa            
Finkle, A 609-292-9896 afinkle221@verizon.net    
Harper, John J.  Esquire 973-285-1444 jharper@lauferknapp.com    
Jabos, Roger   rjacobs@jacobsrosenberg.com  
Jacobsen, Bill 609-468-5548 William Jacobsen [williamhjacobsen@gmail.com]
    Trentonmediators@aol.com    
Kinney, James P.   jkenny@fmcs.gov      
Leibtag, Michele 530-0060 mliebtag@cwa1036.org    
Liebtag, Adam 530-0060 aliebtag@cwa1036.org    
Lutz, Pamela 973-903-4647          
Mancuso, Maria 530-0060 mmancuso@cwa1036.org    
Mesce, Maureen   maurine.mesce@judiciary.state.nj.us  
Milton, James 609-789-8906 james.milton@judiciary.state.nj.us  
Mroczko, Jeanne  609-341-3822 jeanne.mroczko@dep.state.nj.us  
Newsome, Gerry 732-247-0350 gerald@local195.org    
Oliveti, Lisa   Caroline.Petrilla@advocate.state.nj.us Rutgers    
Petrilla, Caroline             
Reaney, Patricia  609-410-6057 preaney@cwa1036.org    
Eric Richards            
Richardson, Gail 609-530-0060 grichardson@cwa1036.org    
Ross, Leonard            
Rudolph, Tim 732-247-0350 tim@local195.org      
Schwartz, Natalio 610-428-7797 nathanschwartz@6mail.com    
Shinn, John 732-287-4011 jshinn@usw.org      
Spencer, Deborah A. 908-5372141 x2028          
Stecker, Michelle 8638 drstecker@hotmail.com    
Vanarelli, Don    dvanarelli@dvanarelli.com    
Wardlow, Kathleen   Kathleen.Wardlow@judiciary.state.nj.us
Williams, McKinley  771-0828 mwilljr@aol.com      
Zohlman, Deirdre 292-6780 DeirdreHartman@perc.state.nj.us  
             
             
           
         
         
           
           
           
         




Search Mediate.com

Search: and/or search terms